كل شخص لديه دور يلعبه. فسواء كنت تمثل منظمة تعمل في مجال التعاون والتنمية ، أو إدارة عامة، أو كيانًا خاصًا يتعامل مع الثقافة، أو رائد أعمال يستفيد من الإمكانات البشرية لمنطقتنا أو مواطنًا يعشق البحر الأبيض المتوسط، يمكنك أن تكون جزءًا من الحركة!

أعلن عن الحدث أو النشاط الخاص بك على الموقع الرسمي

. لنجعله الموقع الرئيسي لكل ما يهم منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. سواء كنت تنظم مؤتمرًا كبيرًا أو تعقد محاضرة في جامعة محلية، طالما كان تركيزك على البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

افتحوا الأبواب - أعطوا نبذة عن ما تفعلون

إذا كنت تدير متحفًا أو منظمة غير حكومية أو جامعة / مدرسة أو إدارة عامة، فقد يكون يوم المتوسط في 28 نوفمبر فرصة لفتح أبوابك للجمهور وإعلامهم بما هو عملك. إذا لم يكن يوم واحد كافيًا، يمكنك الترحيب بالزوار لمدة أسبوع كامل وتنظيم زيارات أو محادثات مواضيعية مختلفة.

تراث البحر الأبيض المتوسط هو تراث العالم، ومنطقتنا لديها الكثير لتقدمه. يمكن أن يكون يوم المتوسط أيضًا مناسبة لفتح المواقع التاريخية مجانًا – أو فتح مواقع غير متاحة عادةً للجمهور – وتنظيم زيارات حصرية مصحوبة بمرشدين.

بالنظر إلى الوضع الحالي، وللوصول إلى جمهور أوسع، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الإنترنت! فقد أصبحت الجولات عبر الإنترنت والأبواب المفتوحة أكثر جدوى ومتعة من أي وقت مضى، وغالبًا ما تكون أكثر عملية، وبطرق متعددة.

الترويج للثقافة بأشكال عديدة

إذا كان هناك شيء يجلبه التنوع في البحر الأبيض المتوسط، فهي ثقافة نابضة بالحياة تتخذ أشكالًا عديدة. فيوم البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​يمكن أن يشكل ​فرصة مثالية لتنظيم المعارض أو المهرجانات الموسيقية، ومهرجانات الموضة والأطعمة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة بهدف تعزيز التبادل الثقافي والحوار. يمكن تنظيم هذه الأحداث على مدار العام وتأطيرها ضمن يوم المتوسط، باستخدام الشعار الرسمي والعلامات التجارية الأخرى.

مناظرات وورش عمل

يُعد تنظيم المناقشات أو الموائد المستديرة أو ورش العمل وسيلة رائعة للاستمرار في التعلم من بعضنا البعض أو تبادل أفضل الممارسات أو ربط أشخاص لم يكونوا ليلتقوا بطريقة أخرى.

سواء كنت تريد التحدث عن الفن أو التعاون الإقليمي أو تغير المناخ ، افتح نقاشك لعامة الناس واسمح بجلسات الأسئلة والأجوبة إذا استطعت. يمكننا تعلم الكثير ليس فقط من الإجابات المقدمة ولكن أيضًا من الأسئلة المطروحة!

التعرف على المواهب المتوسطية

الجوائز طريقة رائعة لتسليط الضوء على العديد من الأفراد الموهوبين في المنطقة. فترفع الوعي بالحلول المبتكرة ، وتسمح للناس بالتواصل ، وفي بعض الحالات ، توفر فرصًا ضرورية للتمويل . إذا كانت لديك بالفعل مسابقة جارية – أو إذا كنت تخطط لإطلاق واحدة منها – فلا تتردد في وضعها ضمن يوم المتوسط ودعونا نعرف عنها! و سنساعد على الترويج لها ونشرها على موقع يوم البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

اعرض ما يهمك

يمكن أن يكون يوم المتوسط أيضًا فرصة جيدة للترويج أو لعرض لقضية تحظى باهتمامك. يمكنك تنظيم حملة لجمع التبرعات والإعلان عن النتائج في التبادلات والحوار في 28 نوفمبر. سواء ذهبت الأموال إلى منظمة غير حكومية أو شركة ناشئة أو فنان، لا تتردد في إخبارنا بذلك وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا للمساعدة في الترويج لحملتك!

Everyone has a role to play. Whether you are an organisation working in the field of cooperation and development, a public administration, a private entity dealing with cultural affairs, an entrepreneur capitalising on the human potential of our region or a citizen in love with the Mediterranean, you can be part of the movement!

Announce your event or activity

Let’s make this  the go-to page for all that matters in the Mediterranean. Whether you organise a large conference or hold a talk at a local university.

Open doors – allow a sneak peek into what you do!

If you are a museum, an NGO, a university/ school or a public administration, the Day of the Mediterranean on the 28th of November could be the opportunity to open your doors to the public and let them know what your work is all about. If one day is not enough, you can welcome visitors for a whole week and organise different thematic visits or talks!

Mediterranean heritage is the world’s heritage, and our region has so much to offer. The Day of the Mediterranean can also be the occasion to open historical sites for free – or open up sites that are not usually accessible to the public – and organise exclusive guided visits.

Promoting culture in many forms

If there is one thing the Mediterranean’s diversity brings, it’s a vibrant culture that can take many forms. The Day of the Mediterranean can be the perfect excuse to organise exhibitions or music, film, fashion and food festivals across the region with a view to promoting intercultural exchanges and dialogue. These events can be organised all year round and framed under the International Day, using the official logo and other branding elements.

Debates and workshops

Organising debates, roundtables or workshops is a great way to keep learning from each other, exchange best practices or connect people that wouldn’t have met otherwise. Whether you want to talk about art, regional cooperation or climate change, open up your debates to the general public and allow Q&A sessions if you can: we can learn a lot not only from the answers provided but also the questions asked!

Recognising Mediterranean talent

Awards are a great way to shine a light on the region’s many talented individuals. It raises awareness of innovative solutions, allows people to connect and, in some cases, also provides much-needed funding opportunities. If you already have an ongoing competition – or if you plan to start one – don’t hesitate to frame it under the Day of the Mediterranean and let us know about it! We’ll help bring visibility to your competition and publish it on this website !

Showcase what matters to you

The Day of the Mediterranean can also be a good opportunity to promote a cause that matters to you or showcase issues of concern. You could organise a fundraising campaign and announce the results on 28th of November. Whether the funds go to an NGO, a start-up or an artist, don’t hesitate to let us know about it and we’ll do our best to help promote your campaign!